## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 24 JANUARY 2024

I KOOKAIMIME OF SI ECIAL DENCHES FOR 24 JANUAR I 2024			
1	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
14	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
15	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

## Note:- Other benches shall function as usual